And The Season Turns…

September 20, 2011 § Leave a comment

My favorite food season is definitely summer. Actually, it’s pretty much my favorite season for every reason. In fact, I should probably stop thinking of fall as the death of summer one of these days and start loving it. Everyone always talks so romantically about fall. Not me. I’ve decided I will make big effort to get into it, but in celebration of summer’s final days, here is a little post for tomatoes. Above is a photo of one of the last harvests from our garden and new recipe I illustrated for eating with kids or anyone that likes small servings and pizza.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading And The Season Turns… at Laura Oster.

meta

