New Website

May 17, 2010 § 1 Comment

I am just wrapping up this website for Txell Genescà Ferrer. It was a lot of fun working on this and I have always wanted to do a site that can be viewed in multiple languages. Txell did all of the translating of course. Click here to visit.

§ One Response to New Website

  • Txell says:

    Yep, I am happy my primary language, CATALAN, is among more common languages, like english and spanish…still, hopefully the pictures speak for itself!! You did a wonderful job Laura, and I hope we continue to do some artistic work in the future! Everybody has told me how cool is the website…THANKS AGAIN!!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New Website at Laura Oster.

meta

